Israel Trip

Crossfire Donation

On the first Sunday of each month, we have the opportunity to help stock Crossfire Ministries food pantry which helps thousands in our community get nutritious food at no cost. Drop off donations before or after worship.

Needed Items:

Soups (not chicken noodle soup needed)

• Cream of Chicken

• Cream of Mushroom

• Vegetable

• Chicken & Rice

Canned Beans - not pinto or garbanzo but all others are needed

Canned Tomatoes

• Paste

• Diced

• Whole

Pasta (no mac and cheese boxes needed)

• Elbow

• Spaghetti

• Penne

• Ziti

• Rotelle


Contact
Elizabeth Roth
eroth@firstprescos.org
(719) 884-6102

Location
Plaza

Date / Time
  • Sunday, March 3, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, April 7, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, May 5, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, June 2, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, July 7, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, August 4, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, September 1, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, October 6, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, November 3, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, December 1, 2024 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, January 5, 2025 @ 8:30 AM
  • Sunday, February 2, 2025 @ 8:30 AM
Note

Monthly Crossfire Food Donation.